• SportFM

Post-season fallout commences at Glory

The post-season clean out for the Perth Glory has begun with a quartet of players announced to have departed the club.

Ivan Franjic, Joel Chianese, Dino Djublic, Vince Lia and Tando Velaphi contracts all expired at the end of the season and won't be renewed.

Djublic now finishes up his third stint at the Glory and leaves as the fifth most capped player.

Glory CEO Tony Pignata said the club thanked each of the players for their service to the club.

More decisions on the playing list going forward will announced in due course.



© 2020 by Western Sports Media. 91.3 | SportFM Radio | Western Australia.

Unit 4, 153 Rockingham Road, Hamilton Hill, WA, 6163. 

Phone: 9418 7700, Email: info@sportfm.com.au. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram