Contact

91.3 SportFM – Perth’s Voice for the Sports Community

Unit 4/153 Rockingham Road, Hamilton Hill WA 6163

(08) 9418 7700 | SMS: 0429 913 913 | info@sportfm.com.au

Facebook | Twitter | Google+

Colin Minson
Station Chairman/Presenter
colin@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Adam McGrath
Station Manager/Breakfast Presenter
adammcgrath@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Kris Klifunis
Breakfast Producer
kris@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Brian Coogan
Sales Manager
briancoogan@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

WAFL World
Monday evenings
waflworld@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Sports Breakfast
Monday-Friday
breakfast@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Robert Beaver
Sports Beat Presenter
rob@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Jarryd Marrell
Drive Presenter
jarryd@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Jacob Landsmeer
Drive Presenter
jacob@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

Adam McBride
Presenter/Website Admin
adam@sportfm.com.au
_______________________________

For individual program contact details

please select the relevant program from the programs drop down menu

View Larger Map